Store Directory
See shopping center map
ANN TAYLOR anntaylor.com (301) 869-3042 Icon_phone
Bach To Rock b2rmusic.com (301) 330-7625 Icon_phone
Barnes & Noble barnesandnoble.com (301) 721-0860 Icon_phone
Bluemercury bluemercury.com/ (301) 975-0053 Icon_phone
Cahra Salon & Spa cahrasalon.com (301) 921-6655 Icon_phone
Charming Charlie charmingcharlie.com (301) 947-2540 Icon_phone
Chico's Chicos.com (301) 948-1051 Icon_phone
Courtyard by Marriott marriott.com/hotels/travel/wascg-courtyard-gaithersburg-washingtonian-center/ (301) 527-9000 Icon_phone
Dick's Sporting Goods dickssportinggoods.com (301) 947-0200 Icon_phone
Finewine.com finewine.com (301) 987-5933 Icon_phone
Francesca's Collections francescascollections.com (301) 947-2290 Icon_phone
Gaithersburg Marriott Washingtonian Center marriott.com/hotels/travel/waswg-gaithersburg-marriott-washingtonian-center/ (301) 590-0044 Icon_phone
General Nutrition Center gnc.com (301) 548-8831 Icon_phone
Imagine shopimagineclothing.com (301) 527-1694 Icon_phone
Jos. A. Bank josbank.com (240) 631-9269 Icon_phone
Justice shopjustice.com (301) 978-9774 Icon_phone
Kohl's kohls.com (301) 963-2244 Icon_phone
Lindt Chocolate lindt.com (301) 670-4710 Icon_phone
LOFT anntaylorloft.com (301) 921-2154 Icon_phone
Love Your Eyes loveyoureyes.us (301) 948-2020 Icon_phone
Nouvelle Nail Spa Now Open (240) 614-7656 Icon_phone
Omaha Steaks omahasteaks.com (301) 840-2162 Icon_phone
Pier 1 Imports pier1.com (301) 721-4467 Icon_phone
South Moon Under southmoonunder.com (301) 948-0971 Icon_phone
Sport & Health Club sportandhealth.com (301) 258-5100 Icon_phone
Target target.com (301) 721-1760 Icon_phone
The Adventist HealthCare Physical Health & Rehabilitation Outpatient Clinic adventistrehab.com/rio (240) 826-8940 Icon_phone
Torrid torrid.com (301) 590-3791 Icon_phone
White House/Black Market whitehouseblackmarket.com (301) 208-2672 Icon_phone
Zips Dry Cleaners 321zips.com/gaithersburg (301) 216-0700 Icon_phone
16 Handles 16handles.com (240) 386-8692 Icon_phone
AMC/Loews RIO Cinemas 18 amctheatres.com (301) 948-6673 Icon_phone
BGR The Burger Joint bgrtheburgerjoint.com (301) 569-7086 Icon_phone
Cafe Deluxe cafedeluxe.com (240) 403-7082 Icon_phone
California Pizza Kitchen cpk.com (301) 330-0681 Icon_phone
Chipotle chipotle.com (240) 399-0245 Icon_phone
ClubGolf Performance Center clubgolfmd.com (301) 519-1920 Icon_phone
Copper Canyon Grill ccgrill.com (240) 631-0003 Icon_phone
Corner Bakery cornerbakerycafe.com (301) 721-1634 Icon_phone
Guapo's Cantina & Grill guaposrestaurant.com (301) 977-5655 Icon_phone
IT'SUGAR itsugar.com (301) 527-0646 Icon_phone
Joe's Crab Shack joescrabshack.com (301) 947-4377 Icon_phone
Lilly Magilly's Cupcakery lillymagillys.com (301) 208-2828 Icon_phone
Nando's Peri-Peri nandosperiperi.com (240) 408-7146 Icon_phone
Potbelly Sandwich Works potbelly.com (301) 963-4055 Icon_phone
Starbucks starbucks.com (301) 216-9635 Icon_phone
Tara Thai tarathai.com (301) 947-8330 Icon_phone
The Bench GaithersburgMarriott.com/dining (301) 590-0044 Icon_phone
Uncle Julio's Rio Grande Cafe unclejulios.com (240) 632-2150 Icon_phone
Union Jack's unionjacksrio.com/ (240) 780-7139 Icon_phone
Washingtonian Paddleboats washingtonianpaddleboats.com (301) 370-5105 Icon_phone